Read Our Client Reviews

     
Jeff Home Improvements is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 110 reviews from around the Web.
2017-10-06
     
Jeff Home Improvements did a great job!
2017-10-03
     
Their crew was good and we were well satisfied.
2017-10-02
     
Jeff Home Improvements, Inc. was magnificent! They were excellent at communication, with every aspects of the job.
2017-09-30
     
Couldn't be happier, and the crew cleaned up - no nail was left behind.
2017-09-29
     
Helped us pick out the best color for our houses and the roofs for both are perfect and beautiful....Thank you so much. Floyd and Rita
2017-09-28
     
Everything was real good! They kept me updated and everything was fine!
2017-09-27
     
JHI painted our house and deck and we're delighted with the results! Would hire them again!!
2017-09-27
     
JHI painted our house and deck and we're delighted with the results! Would hire them again!!
2017-09-27
     
JHI painted our house and deck and we're delighted with the results!
2017-09-27
     
JHI painted our house and deck and we're delighted with the results!
2017-09-27
     
JHI painted our house and deck and we're delighted with the results! Would hire them again!!
2017-06-16
     
16 Years later it still looks and performs fantastic. I recommend them for all your roofing, siding, windows and gutter needs.
2017-06-16
     
16 Years later it still looks and performs fantastic. I recommend them for all your roofing, siding, windows and gutter needs.
2017-04-29
     
They are efficient, professional, and communicative. They were quick with calling about the issue and going through our insurance.
2017-04-28
     
I was satisfied with my experience with them.
2017-04-04
     
Could not be happier with the entire process of getting a new roof. Everyone I interacted with was professional and helpful.
2017-02-07
     
Working with this company has been one of those decisions that has no regrets.
2017-02-07
     
Working with this company has been one of those decisions that has no regrets.
2017-02-07
     
The professional Paul displayed was awesome. I loved the video he took to prove the work that I did indeed need to have done.
2017-02-07
     
The professional Paul displayed was awesome. I loved the video he took to prove the work that I did indeed need to have done.
Showing 41 to 60 of 86 entries
« Previous Next »

“I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone that had the necessity of putting on a roof.”

Roofing Systems to Protect Your Home
Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofing, and More
Download Our Brochure
Get It Now
Upgrade Your Home
For As Low As $99/Month
With Approval
Apply Today!

“They were professional, on time, & did an awesome roof job for me! Plus they completed the job in one day !”

Read Our Reviews