See more reviews here:   Jeff Home Improvements Reviews


Product Reviews: Testimony


Posted: 6/24/2016

From time to time, I'm always in one project or another,lol. Jeff home improvements is ALWAYS there to bale me out, they do an awesome job with roof replacements to repairs to just letting me buy the right parts for the home improvement project that I'm working on. I would recommend the professional staff&screw at J H I INC. to anyone who needs a project done the RIGHT WAY! Wants again thank you J H I INC, for everything. Daniel,Indiana

User: Daniel

Posted: 6/24/2016

The response to our call was rapid, which was important because water was leaking into our kitchen. The removal and replacement of all of the gutters and downspouts in our relatively large house was accomplished in one day. We were very pleased with the quality and speed of the work.

User: Alan A. Johnson

Posted: 6/24/2016

From the estimate to the completion of the room Jeff home improvements was polite respectful very courteous and did an excellent job on our roof and gutters and would recommend them to anyone thinking of replacing your roof and gutters or just to fix their room thank you got home improvement for your job that you did at my house

User: J. Montgomery

Posted: 6/24/2016

Thank you, Michael, and everyone at Jeff Home Improvements who worked on the project at my home. I received the absolute best customer service and product. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends!

User: Sheila

Posted: 6/24/2016

Mighty useful. Make no mistake, I appcreiate it.

User: Dreama

Posted: 6/24/2016

Excellent service! Would recommend!

User: James Johnson

Posted: 5/11/2015

Communication was excellent each time with VP Sales Michael. His follow-up was good and courteous between each communication. Work was scheduled as soon as weather was seasonable. Quality of work and materials was good. Workers were professional and courteous.

User: Ted Peak

Posted: 5/4/2015

Roofing crew did a great job. they were fast efficient and professional. everything was cleaned up after job, No hassles just a solid job by this company, and my house looks great. The process was professional and the job was done quickly.. Would recommend Jeff Home Improvement Roofing to anyone

User: bill wagner

Posted: 4/22/2015

You could not ask for a better company. The job was done fast and well done .

User: Richard Griffey

Posted: 4/22/2015

Jeff Home Improvements was recommended by a friend at work. I called and was impressed with the knowledge & professionalism. Had my roof replaced,excellent job. From first call to finished job very courteous & professional. Michael did a great job. The roofing crew was organized & had the job done in a day. Clean up after finished job was great, no nails or trash. Only way you can tell they were here is the new roof. I would have no problem recommending or using Jeff Home Improvements again.

User: Jim
                                                                      
Take a look at our contractor profile page! 
Jeff Home Improvements Inc. is an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Roofing Contractor

 

 

Jeff Home Improvements, Inc. BBB Business Review