Read Our Client Reviews

     
Jeff Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 99 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-06
     
The operations manager was very polite and helpful to me in making decisions about how to go about this large project.
2019-11-01
     
They are incredibly professional, hard working, prompt, reliable, and capable. Plus they didn’t flash things correctly.
2019-10-26
     
Am totally satisfied with it And the hassle free Gutter system that was put on. Thank you Anthony for the Amazing offer !
2019-10-07
     
Cheerful, diligent and cleaned up their mess. The gutter person they used was not so great. All of this was left in my yard.
2019-08-12
     
Dustin worked with us with professionalism and great communication. He was honest and never "pushy".
2019-07-13
     
I have been in construction for 18 years worked with many Rooffing companies, this one is the best that I've seen. They replace plywood that was decaying,...
2019-06-26
     
I have no complaints.
2019-06-10
     
Roof and gutters are perfect. a little pricey, but I got what I paid for.
2019-05-22
     
Extremely satisfied with every aspect of our experience with Jeff’s Home Improvement. Thanks for everything!
2019-05-13
     
The sales rep, Anthony, was very courteous and did a great job figuring out what we needed.
2019-05-02
     
They are a good competitor, coming from Quality Assurance Construction!!!
2019-05-01
     
Jeff Home Improvements was efficient, respectful, and did a great job installing our new construction roof. We couldn’t be happier!
2019-04-16
     
JHI was extremely helpful. They put a tarp on the damaged areas of the roof. All repairs were done expertly. I would use them again.
2019-04-06
     
They have great contractor service. Have had my roof done twice by them for hail damage.
2019-04-05
     
From the initial call to ask for a quote to the final inspection, JHI staff have all been very friendly, patient, no-pressure, and informative.
2019-04-04
     
Their insurance experts were able to qualify my home for all new siding in addition to the other damages. Highly recommend
2019-04-04
     
Anthony and the roofing team were very professional and did a fantastic job! High quality work! Great cleanup!
2019-04-04
     
Great experience! Especially, thanks to, Michael for always responding almost instantly to our email, day and night.
2019-04-04
     
Good people who are honest and do great work.
2019-04-04
     
Jeff Home Improvement is a good company to use. They worked with us on the price and they didn't cut any corners on the work.
Showing 1 to 20 of 80 entries
Next »

“I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone that had the necessity of putting on a roof.”

Roofing Systems to Protect Your Home
Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofing, and More
Download Our Brochure
Get It Now
Upgrade Your Home
For As Low As $99/Month
With Approval
Apply Today!

“They were professional, on time, & did an awesome roof job for me! Plus they completed the job in one day !”

Read Our Reviews