Read Our Client Reviews

     
Jeff Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 67 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-22
     
The crew was very good, they knew what they were doing and did a nice job on the cleanup. They really worked hard.
2018-07-14
     
Very fast service, I would highly recommend. Thanks Jeff Home Improvement!
2018-04-19
     
I've been in the construction industry for over 17 years and am very Happy!!! with the Roof and quality of the install.
2018-04-05
     
Excellent customer service, excellent work and a quick turnaround time. Paul was fantastic with all communication and follow up.
2018-04-02
     
I was very pleased with the overall service provided by Jeff Home Improvements.
2018-02-19
     
We are very pleased with our new windows from Jeff Home Improement. The installation was done very well and everything left very clean.
2018-02-19
     
Our experience was really great. The improvements on my house look beautiful. The company fulfilled everything they had promised.
2018-02-19
     
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The crew arrived early on the day work was scheduled to begin.
2018-01-20
     
I chose Jeff's because of their product knowledge and professionalism. Competitors strictly talked about price and were very...
2018-01-13
     
They were professional and the work is of good quality.
2018-01-08
     
We appreciated their good character, honesty, and dependability. We looked forward to the coming out each time.
2018-01-06
     
The job site was kept very neat and clean and the workers actually arrived earlier than the estimated time. The workers were very polite.
2017-11-19
     
They saved us thousands of dollars and we love the new look of our home, getting compliments on it dailey!
2017-11-19
     
Jeff Home Improvements were amazing to work with. I highly recommend Jeff Home Improvements
2017-10-25
     
I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone that had the necessity of putting on a roof.
2017-10-11
     
Jeff Home Improvement was on-time and delivered what they promised in a professional manner.
2017-10-06
     
Jeff Home Improvements did a great job!
2017-10-03
     
Their crew was good and we were well satisfied.
2017-10-02
     
Jeff Home Improvements, Inc. was magnificent! They were excellent at communication, with every aspects of the job.
2017-09-30
     
Couldn't be happier, and the crew cleaned up - no nail was left behind.
Showing 1 to 20 of 55 entries
Next »

“I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone that had the necessity of putting on a roof.”

Roofing Systems to Protect Your Home
Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofing, and More
Download Our Brochure
Get It Now
Upgrade Your Home
For As Low As $99/Month
With Approval
Apply Today!

“They were professional, on time, & did an awesome roof job for me! Plus they completed the job in one day !”

Read Our Reviews