Read Our Client Reviews

     
Jeff Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 115 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-27
     
Absolutely professional and goes above and beyond to put the customer first!
2020-03-24
     
Anthony ******** the product manager was very nice to work with. You couldn’t ask for a better guy to deal with.
2020-03-13
     
Michael was punctual, friendly, and very fair with the pricing. He examined my roof and said that there was storm damage.
2020-03-09
     
Michael was awesome! He responded to my many texts promptly. The job was done on time and the clean up was good.
2020-03-07
     
Great customer service! The guys did the job in 1 day!
2020-02-14
     
They are a very professional company that does superb work. It started with their estimator. I had 2 companies.
2020-02-14
     
I am very pleased with my homes new roof and gutters.
2020-02-13
     
I feel Jeff Home Improvements did an outstanding job replacing my roof. (Insurance etc...). I highly recommend them! Vicki K
2019-12-18
     
These guys were great! They were fast, Enthusiastic, my roof came out perfect and the price was very reasonable. I’m one satisfied customer!
2019-12-17
     
The roofing crew showed up and installed the roof in 20 degree weather. Th ceilings were repaired afterward.
2019-12-09
     
I found the sales representative to be very helpful and knowledgeable. The work was finished in a timely manner and well done.
2019-11-06
     
The operations manager was very polite and helpful to me in making decisions about how to go about this large project.
2019-11-01
     
They are incredibly professional, hard working, prompt, reliable, and capable. Plus they didn’t flash things correctly.
2019-10-26
     
Am totally satisfied with it And the hassle free Gutter system that was put on. Thank you Anthony for the Amazing offer !
2019-10-07
     
Cheerful, diligent and cleaned up their mess. The gutter person they used was not so great. All of this was left in my yard.
2019-08-12
     
Dustin worked with us with professionalism and great communication. He was honest and never "pushy".
2019-07-13
     
I have been in construction for 18 years worked with many Rooffing companies, this one is the best that I've seen. They replace plywood that was decaying,...
2019-06-26
     
I have no complaints.
2019-06-10
     
Roof and gutters are perfect. a little pricey, but I got what I paid for.
2019-05-22
     
Extremely satisfied with every aspect of our experience with Jeff’s Home Improvement. Thanks for everything!
Showing 1 to 20 of 94 entries
Next »

“I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone that had the necessity of putting on a roof.”

Roofing Systems to Protect Your Home
Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofing, and More
Download Our Brochure
Get It Now
Upgrade Your Home
For As Low As $99/Month
With Approval
Apply Today!

“They were professional, on time, & did an awesome roof job for me! Plus they completed the job in one day !”

Read Our Reviews