Read Our Client Reviews

     
Jeff Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 97 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-13
     
The sales rep, Anthony, was very courteous and did a great job figuring out what we needed.
2019-05-02
     
They are a good competitor, coming from Quality Assurance Construction!!!
2019-04-30
     
Jeff Home Improvements was efficient, respectful, and did a great job installing our new construction roof. We couldn’t be happier!
2019-04-16
     
Last summer, July, 2018, the storm that raged through southern Indiana left my home with 2 downed trees, roof damages, interior damage as well.JHI was extre...
2019-04-06
     
They have great contractor service. Have had my roof done twice by them for hail damage.
2019-04-05
     
From the initial call to ask for a quote to the final inspection, JHI staff have all been very friendly, patient, no-pressure, and informative.
2019-04-04
     
Their insurance experts were able to qualify my home for all new siding in addition to the other damages. Highly recommend
2019-04-04
     
Anthony and the roofing team were very professional and did a fantastic job! High quality work! Great cleanup!
2019-04-04
     
Great experience! Especially, thanks to, Michael for always responding almost instantly to our email, day and night.
2019-04-04
     
Good people who are honest and do great work.
2019-04-04
     
Jeff Home Improvement is a good company to use. They worked with us on the price and they didn't cut any corners on the work.
2019-04-04
     
Mr. Branham with Jeff Home Improvements was very attentive to my needs and worked tirelessly with my insurance company to get approval for the replacement of my roof.
2019-04-02
     
They came out and fix my roof and front porch as they said they would, very professional very nice Anthony was truly great had a very great experience and will recommend them to everybody I've already recommended them to a couple of people who's getting some work done through them.
2019-03-15
     
It looks GREAT, and EVERYONE was super nice
2019-03-14
     
Very satisfied WITH the job. Got it done in onedays done a fantastic job on cleanup . Great sales rep.
2019-01-24
     
Great company. Michael Branham took good care of us and even worked with us on payments when things got tough through work.
2019-01-01
     
From the initial call to ask for a quote to the final inspection, JHI staff have all been very friendly, patient, no-pressure, and informative.
2018-08-22
     
The crew was very good, they knew what they were doing and did a nice job on the cleanup. They really worked hard.
2018-07-14
     
Very fast service, I would highly recommend. Thanks Jeff Home Improvement!
2018-04-19
     
I've been in the construction industry for over 17 years and am very Happy!!! with the Roof and quality of the install.
Showing 1 to 20 of 78 entries
Next »

“I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone that had the necessity of putting on a roof.”

Roofing Systems to Protect Your Home
Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofing, and More
Download Our Brochure
Get It Now
Upgrade Your Home
For As Low As $99/Month
With Approval
Apply Today!

“They were professional, on time, & did an awesome roof job for me! Plus they completed the job in one day !”

Read Our Reviews