Read Our Client Reviews

     
Jeff Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 130 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-05
     
We are delighted we chose your company and would recommend you highly to anyone in need of a new roof installed to the highest standards!!
2020-05-29
     
The old roof was removed quickly and efficiently. New roof looks great, my wife got the color she wanted. Clean-up was very good.
2020-05-28
     
JHI replaced my storm damaged roof and gutters. they were quick, efficient and very professional on the roof. Roof looks fantastic.
2020-05-19
     
Michael came out and was able to provide an estimate and schedule the work quickly. John did an amazing job on our home.
2020-05-13
     
JHI replaced a roof for my daughter a few years ago and we were impressed with the professionalism and quality of work. Rick *****
2020-05-13
     
They did a great job on our new siding and gutters. Very professional and quality work.
2020-05-05
     
They did a great job on installing new siding and gutters. Quality materials and cleaned up at the end of every day.
2020-04-22
     
They did a wonderful job! The new roof makes the house look so much newer. Thank you so much!
2020-04-22
     
They started the week after I placed the order, & finished less than a week later, leaving the site clean every day!
2020-04-20
     
Very pleased with the finished product and the workers were very professional and cleaned up all of the debris for both projects.
2020-04-18
     
Installers were professional and responded to my requests. Crew left the job site completely clean. Price was as quoted by Michael.
2020-04-09
     
Just had our siding done and it looks fantastic! John, the lead man on the job, was equally as great.
2020-03-27
     
Absolutely professional and goes above and beyond to put the customer first!
2020-03-24
     
Anthony ******** the product manager was very nice to work with. You couldn’t ask for a better guy to deal with.
2020-03-13
     
Michael was punctual, friendly, and very fair with the pricing. He examined my roof and said that there was storm damage.
2020-03-09
     
Michael was awesome! He responded to my many texts promptly. The job was done on time and the clean up was good.
2020-03-07
     
Great customer service! The guys did the job in 1 day!
2020-02-23
     
I wish for everyone a sales person like him.
2020-02-14
     
They are a very professional company that does superb work. It started with their estimator. I had 2 companies.
2020-02-14
     
I am very pleased with my homes new roof and gutters.
Showing 1 to 20 of 107 entries
Next »

“I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone that had the necessity of putting on a roof.”

Roofing Systems to Protect Your Home
Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofing, and More
Download Our Brochure
Get It Now
Upgrade Your Home
For As Low As $99/Month
With Approval
Apply Today!

“They were professional, on time, & did an awesome roof job for me! Plus they completed the job in one day !”

Read Our Reviews