Read Our Client Reviews

     
Jeff Home Improvements is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 119 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-02
     
They came out and fix my roof and front porch as they said they would, very professional very nice Anthony was truly great had a very great experience and will recommend them to everybody I've already recommended them to a couple of people who's getting some work done through them.
2019-03-15
     
It looks GREAT, and EVERYONE was super nice
2019-03-14
     
Very satisfied WITH the job. Got it done in onedays done a fantastic job on cleanup . Great sales rep.
2019-01-24
     
Great company. Michael Branham took good care of us and even worked with us on payments when things got tough through work.
2019-01-01
     
From the initial call to ask for a quote to the final inspection, JHI staff have all been very friendly, patient, no-pressure, and informative.
2018-08-22
     
The crew was very good, they knew what they were doing and did a nice job on the cleanup. They really worked hard.
2018-07-14
     
Very fast service, I would highly recommend. Thanks Jeff Home Improvement!
2018-05-04
     
Excellent customer service, excellent work and a quick turnaround time. Paul was fantastic with communication and follow up.
2018-05-04
     
Excellent customer service, excellent work and a quick turnaround time. Paul was fantastic with communication and follow up.
2018-04-19
     
I've been in the construction industry for over 17 years and am very Happy!!! with the Roof and quality of the install.
2018-04-05
     
Excellent customer service, excellent work and a quick turnaround time. Paul was fantastic with communication and follow up.
2018-04-05
     
Excellent customer service, excellent work and a quick turnaround time. Paul was fantastic with all communication and follow up.
2018-04-02
     
I was very pleased with the overall service provided by Jeff Home Improvements.
2018-02-19
     
We are very pleased with our new windows from Jeff Home Improement. The installation was done very well and everything left very clean.
2018-02-19
     
Our experience was really great. The improvements on my house look beautiful. The company fulfilled everything they had promised.
2018-02-19
     
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The crew arrived early on the day work was scheduled to begin.
2018-01-20
     
I chose Jeff's because of their product knowledge and professionalism. Competitors strictly talked about price and were very...
2018-01-13
     
They were professional and the work is of good quality.
2018-01-08
     
We appreciated their good character, honesty, and dependability. We looked forward to the coming out each time.
2018-01-06
     
The job site was kept very neat and clean and the workers actually arrived earlier than the estimated time. The workers were very polite.
Showing 21 to 40 of 93 entries
« Previous Next »

“I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone that had the necessity of putting on a roof.”

Roofing Systems to Protect Your Home
Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofing, and More
Download Our Brochure
Get It Now
Upgrade Your Home
For As Low As $99/Month
With Approval
Apply Today!

“They were professional, on time, & did an awesome roof job for me! Plus they completed the job in one day !”

Read Our Reviews