Read Our Client Reviews

     
Jeff Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 67 reviews from around the Web.
2017-09-29
     
Helped us pick out the best color for our houses and the roofs for both are perfect and beautiful....Thank you so much. Floyd and Rita
2017-09-28
     
Everything was real good! They kept me updated and everything was fine!
2017-09-27
     
JHI painted our house and deck and we're delighted with the results! Would hire them again!!
2017-09-27
     
JHI painted our house and deck and we're delighted with the results! Would hire them again!!
2017-09-27
     
JHI painted our house and deck and we're delighted with the results!
2017-09-27
     
JHI painted our house and deck and we're delighted with the results! Would hire them again!!
2017-06-16
     
16 Years later it still looks and performs fantastic. I recommend them for all your roofing, siding, windows and gutter needs.
2017-04-29
     
They are efficient, professional, and communicative. They were quick with calling about the issue and going through our insurance.
2017-04-28
     
I was satisfied with my experience with them.
2017-04-04
     
Could not be happier with the entire process of getting a new roof. Everyone I interacted with was professional and helpful.
2017-02-07
     
Working with this company has been one of those decisions that has no regrets.
2017-02-07
     
The professional Paul displayed was awesome. I loved the video he took to prove the work that I did indeed need to have done.
2017-01-10
     
We recently had our roof replaced and I'm pleased to say that Jeff Home Improvement did a super job!
2016-12-30
     
This is the second time I used them and would recommend this company. ...
2016-12-13
     
They did a great job and are good at it, I couldn't have asked for more.
2016-11-29
     
The only thing I would say is everything was excellent. One of the crews did not complete everything they were supposed to complete.
2016-11-16
     
Highly recommended!
2016-09-09
     
The roof, windows and siding completed by Jeff Home Improvements looked great.
2016-08-01
     
As far as I know, everybody has been very happy with their work.
2016-06-29
     
A+ Honest Fair Efficient
Showing 21 to 40 of 55 entries
« Previous Next »

“I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone that had the necessity of putting on a roof.”

Roofing Systems to Protect Your Home
Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofing, and More
Download Our Brochure
Get It Now
Upgrade Your Home
For As Low As $99/Month
With Approval
Apply Today!

“They were professional, on time, & did an awesome roof job for me! Plus they completed the job in one day !”

Read Our Reviews